Course dates & locations

JULY
Friday 15 July Breukelen
Friday 29 July Rotterdam

AUGUST
Friday 12 August Breukelen

SEPTEMBER
Friday 02 September Rotterdam
Friday 09 September Breda
Friday 16 September Breukelen
Friday 23 September Zwolle
Friday 30 September Den Bosch

OCTOBER
Friday 07 October Breukelen
Friday 14 October  Rotterdam
Friday 21 October Apeldoorn
Friday 28 October Breukelen

NOVEMBER
Friday 04 november Breda
Friday 11 november Breukelen
Friday 18 november Rotterdam
Friday 25 november Zwolle

DECEMBER
Friday 02 December Den Bosch
Friday 09 December Breukelen
Friday 16 December Rotterdam
Friday 23 December Breda
Friday 30 December Breukelen